Rams Lacrosse Club

Northern Colorado's premiere lacrosse destination

The RLC Trophy Case

This is where we keep the hardware . . .

League and Tourney Results

The RLC's first league championship was in 2016, less than one year after our formation as a club!  

2015/2016 LXTC/Mammoth Elite Box League

U11: 2nd place
U12: 3rd place
U15: 5th place

Iron Ram Award Winners


The Iron Ram is an award given to one player on each team every season.  It is awarded to the player who best represents our core values of Family, Hard Work, and Greatness and is a tremendous honor.

2015/2016 LXTC/Mammoth Elite Box League

  • U11:  Sam Whitcomb
  • U12:  Tanner Stewart
  • U13:  Sam Adams
  • U15:  Carter Lake

2016 Summer Teams

  • U9: Jack McKeon
  • 2023: Tanner Garcia
  • 2022: Owen Smith
  • 2021: Jake Coakley
  • 2020: Zac Dewey
  • 2019: Eli Lang
  • 2018: Andrew Fischer
  • 2017: Anthony Acuna